Bookmark and Share

Santa Cruz County Holiday Schedule - 2018

 

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 - President's Day
  • Friday, March 30 - Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Indigenous People's Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Holiday